Post Modern Ink and Tattoos





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments

Post Modern Ink and Tattoos

Tribal Tattoo - Tattoo Women - Symbol Tattoo - Popular Tattoo

Tattoo Technique - Temporary Tattoo - Tattoo Physchology - Tattoo Symbolism






Tattoo Coloring Book

RRP $16.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Special Discount Get your copy right now!

Packed with stunning illustrations, this unique coloring book celebrates the art of the tattoo. The tattoo designs - all specially drawn for the book - range from traditional motifs - hearts, sailors, girls, skulls, roses - to more elaborate compositions with a contemporary edge.

A perfect gift book that will appeal to anyone who loves tattoo imagery - or is looking for inspiration for their next piece of body art.


Tattoo Coloring Book

RRP $16.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Special Discount Get your copy right now!

Packed with stunning illustrations, this unique coloring book celebrates the art of the tattoo. The tattoo designs - all specially drawn for the book - range from traditional motifs - hearts, sailors, girls, skulls, roses - to more elaborate compositions with a contemporary edge.

A perfect gift book that will appeal to anyone who loves tattoo imagery - or is looking for inspiration for their next piece of body art.


Celebrity Tattoos

RRP $29.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

A fun, witty and sharp look on expressing yourself through tattoos and the celebrities famed for their body art.

Including temporary transfers of your favourite celebrity tattoos for you to wear.

Featuring your best-loved stars of film, TV, music and sport this book is a celebration of the ultimate celebrity accessory: the tattoo.

With vital tat-istics, features on A-list tattoo artists and packed full of photos this is a smart and witty look at the global trend of celebrity body art, and the designs that have become iconic and influenced millions of imitators since adorning the arm, back, hip, or elsewhere of the likes of Xtina, Paris, Amy, Becks and Angelina.

You may not have their lifestyle, but with the temporary transfer tattoos you can get their look!

About the Author

Chris Martin is a successful London-based author and writer.


A Temporary Future

RRP $241.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

David Mitchell has emerged as one of the leading figures of the current "under-50" generation of contemporary British writers and is rapidly taking his place amongst British novelists with the gravitas of an Ishiguro or a McEwan.

Written for a wide constituency of scholars, students, and readers of contemporary literature, A Temporary Future: The Fiction of David Mitchell explores Mitchell's primary concerns-including those of identity, history, language, imperialism, childhood, the environment, ethnicity-across the five novels published thus far, as well as his protean ability to write in multiple and diverse genres. It places Mitchell in the tradition of Murakami, Sebald, Ishiguro, and Rushdie-writers whose work explore narrative in an age of globalization and cosmopolitanism.

O'Donnell traces the through-lines of Mitchell's work from Ghostwritten to The Thousand Autumns and, with a chapter on each of the five novels, tracks the evolution of Mitchell's fictional project. The concluding chapter addresses Mitchell as a writer of the future.


Celebrity Tattoos

RRP $29.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

A fun, witty and sharp look on expressing yourself through tattoos and the celebrities famed for their body art.

Including temporary transfers of your favourite celebrity tattoos for you to wear.

Featuring your best-loved stars of film, TV, music and sport this book is a celebration of the ultimate celebrity accessory: the tattoo.

With vital tat-istics, features on A-list tattoo artists and packed full of photos this is a smart and witty look at the global trend of celebrity body art, and the designs that have become iconic and influenced millions of imitators since adorning the arm, back, hip, or elsewhere of the likes of Xtina, Paris, Amy, Becks and Angelina.

You may not have their lifestyle, but with the temporary transfer tattoos you can get their look!

About the Author

Chris Martin is a successful London-based author and writer.



Search

Post Modern Ink and Tattoos Articles

Tribal Tattoo Tattoo Women Symbol Tattoo Popular Tattoo
Tattoo Technique Temporary Tattoo Tattoo Physchology Tattoo Symbolism
Tattoo Care Get Tattoo Tattoo Cost Tattoo Removal

Post Modern Ink and Tattoos Books

Tribal Tattoo Tattoo Women Symbol Tattoo Popular Tattoo
Tattoo Technique Temporary Tattoo Tattoo Physchology Tattoo Symbolism
Tattoo Care Get Tattoo Tattoo Cost Tattoo Removal

Post Modern Ink and Tattoos





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments